image

Headbobble Reviews and Testimonials

image
Casey and Paul Rocchini

I wanted to express the sincere gratitude of both myself and my husband for the fantastic cake topper that you made for our wedding. I have attached three photos, one of the topper, one of the cake and topper, and one of us together with the cake and topper. If you like them, please feel free to include them on your website. I can't even tell you how excited we (and all of our guests) were about the striking resemblance between us and our bobbles. It was one of the best "personal touches" of our day and I have already recommended your services to others!

Written by: Casey and Paul Rocchini , Wedding Cake Topper Date published: 02/20/2015 5 / 5 stars
image image image
Shay and Chad Wilcox

A Special Day

We can't tell you how many wonderful comments we got about our bobble-head look-a-likes on our wedding day! Everyone said how much they loved them and how they really represented our fun silly side! Thanks again for making our day so special!

Written by: Shay and Chad Wilcox , Custom Wedding Cake Topper Date published: 06/26/2010 5 / 5 stars
image
Lisa Dizengoff & David Ezersky

Thank you

We received our bobble heads today; WE LOVE THEM!!!!!!!! Thank you soooooooooooooooo very much!! We can't wait to see and hear our guests responses & reactions!!

Written by: Lisa Dizengoff & David Ezersky , Custom Wedding Cake Topper Date published: 01/01/2014 5 / 5 stars
image image
Joe

Just wanted to let you know that the bobbleheads of my parents ROCKED! Please see the attached pictures of my folks with their bobbles, and the bobbles alone on the picnic table SO neat!I also shared these pictures with folks at work and TO THE PERSON everyone wanted to know your website because they wanted to order bobbleheads. Isn’t that great?! Please enjoy the comments that came back (below), and thank you for all of your help along the way!

Hilarious!!!!

LOVE IT! who modeled their clothing or did they give you selection?

Seriously.......could your parents be more adorable!!!!! I love it.

Ok that's like the greatest thing I've ever seen. I have to know where you got them

they are awesome, you got to give me the site so I can order them for my sisters graduation.

That is SOOOOO GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I particularly love what your moms bobblehead is wearing!! Shes so in with her cuffed jeans!!!!!!!!!

Written by: Joe , Custom Wedding Cake Topper Date published: 01/01/2012 5 / 5 stars
image image image

Best Christmas I have had in a long time....

image
Travis & Lil' T

Best Christmas I have had in a long time....

I just wanted to drop you guys a line to let you know how much I have enjoyed the custom bobble head my wife ordered from you as my Christmas present. I have taken a picture of him, and named him Lil T, and use the pic as my profile on facebook. I have received sooo many compliments and comments from people who cannot believe how much he looks like me. Keep up the superb work!!

Written by: Travis , Personalized Bobblehead Date published: 01/01/2012 5 / 5 stars
Sharon

Where do I begin?

I absolutely love my husband's bobblehead . I got it today and tore into the package. I was over the moon with the way your team captured his likeness. I showed it to everyone at my work and they were all amazed with how much it really looks like him. Thank you, thank you, thank you for a truly unique gift.

Written by: Sharon , Personalized Bobblehead Date published: 01/01/2013 5 / 5 stars
Gerry Friso

Oh my god!

Better than I imagined they would be. Please ship soon. I was eating peanuts when I opened the first photo. I swallowed a peanut whole, darn near choked. These are excellent. I'm going to recommend you to many friends.

Written by: Gerry Friso , Personalized Bobblehead Date published: 03/20/2013 5 / 5 stars
image image
Timothy Chang

Success Story

Just want to send you a picture of this "success story." My business partner and the rest of the company loved it. Thanks again!

Written by: Timothy Chang , Personalized Bobblehead Date published: 04/09/2013 5 / 5 stars
image image

http://www.normradio.com/2009/07/31/fridays-music-58/

image image image
Impact Hawaii Volleyball Club

Team Bobbleheads!

Just wanted to let you know that we TOTALLY enjoyed the bobbleheads! here's what we did - we wrapped each individual box - and instead of giving each player her bobblehead, we gave each player someone else's bobblehead ... unfortunately - they thought they had an individual generic bobblehead - until we told them that the bobblehead they had was of someone else and they had to go find out who's who! was a riot! the parents were not only laughing at the uncanny resemblance of the bobble heads but how the kids had to find who's who ... here's what I gave to the team mom ... we went to Spokane, WA in the spring and I had a background shot of the snow and the trees - and photoshopped the bobbleheads onto it ... thanks again for your work!

Written by: Shelton Tang, Impact Hawaii Volleyball Club , Personalized Bobblehead Date published: 07/01/2013 5 / 5 stars
I can recommend your company to others!!

I want to thank you for your work AND TOP NOTCH customer service!! The Bobblehead Christmas presents to my two teenagers have provided Us with lots of smiles and laughs.

Written by: Denise Jakows , Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations -Business Development Board of Palm Beach County , Personalized Bobblehead Date published: 06/10/2014 5 / 5 stars

As promised, feel free to use on your web site. They were the hit of Christmas. -Steve Ross

image image image image

Thanks for a great bobblehead, It was a big hit!! - Mary Baltich

image image
Thank You

Your company really got it right!

Ken, I hope this email finds you well. I recently purchased 20 Bobbleheads for my Bachelor Party and for other friends and family. I want to Thank You and your company for how well they came out. Everybody loved them and they were a hug hit. What a unique gift. Your company really got it right! I want to let you know what an amazing experience I had with your employee May. I am a demanding New Yorker who lets say had a lot of questions and comments. May was great! She helped me with all of my needs, had amazing patience and really treated me like I was her only customer. Your product arrived in a timely manner and I am glad I dealt with your company. Once again, I was glad to have used your company and would recommend you to my friends, family and contacts. Most of all, please realize, your employee May made my experience a very positive one. You should feel very good about her and that you're in good hands with your "store".

Written by: Adam Shapiro , Groomsmen Bobbleheads Date published: 09/10/2014 5 / 5 stars
image

May, I meant to send you a photo of my boyfriend with his bobblehead which I had done in January. He loved it and everybody who saw it did as well! So thank you, this one was a hit! - Kate

image
Thank You

80th birthday gift

Ken: Back last year, his birthday was January 3rd 2010, you made a bobblehead of my uncle for me for his 80th birthday and I gave it to him as a surprise gift, I have talked to you on the phone and I told you how excited he was, well I wanted to tell you he takes it with him almost everywhere he goes, he even took it to his Cardiologist and when he seen it he took it all through his office showing everyone and getting a big kick out of it and truly enjoying it, he even told my uncle Ray that he gave the doll a clean bill of health. My uncle Ray has since then ordered a bobblehead of his doctor from you that you are in the process of making right now.

Written by: Tim Kinn , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 01/10/2010 5 / 5 stars
A gift for a distant friend

IT was a pleasure doing business with you.

I just wanted to send you a note to tell you that I am so happy with the bobblehead I ordered for my friend in Australia. He loved it and the end result was exactly as you'd promised in your ad. Your prompt, professional service, and a quality product such as this motivated me to tell you that if you need any more endorsements, please feel free to use all or any part of this email, or contact me for a shortened version. I mentioned to May that I had gone with another company and I had to cancel my order because of the poor quality. It was a blessing in hindsight because I then found your company.

Written by: Janice , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 08/21/2012 5 / 5 stars
image
DeeDee

Appreciated

We got the package yesterday, and Jason loves it! :) Thank you so much for helping me give such an unexpected gift. I appreciate you keeping in touch with me through the whole process. Jason is even thinking about getting one for his best friend one. Have a great weekend.

Written by: DeeDee , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 09/22/2011 5 / 5 stars
Chris Jennings

Appreciated

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you so much for doing such a great job on the bobble head! It looks incredible! She is howling with laughter in the next room as I write this e-mail because she was unaware a service such as yours exists. She plans on taking it to work with her to show all her clients and co-workers!! Thanks again so much and great work!! Cheers.

Written by: Chris Jennings , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 02/20/2013 5 / 5 stars
Mike Wilson

Appreciated

Please send my sincere 'thanks' to your crew for the great job they did on the 3 bobbleheads we ordered. We opened them tonight, and my kids were absolutely blown away. They took pictures and texted them to their friends, and the response has been huge. Please tell Ken that I appreciate his great service and professionalism. What a great gift! Thanks again!

Written by: Mike Wilson , 3 Personalized Bobblehead Dolls Date published: 09/05/2013 5 / 5 stars
Ashley Whitt

OM MY GOSH!

This is Perfect! Please send as soon as possible, I can not wait to see it in front of me and to show everyone. Everyone at work has been keeping up with your work and are all excited about the finished project. You are truely talented! Thank you so much. I can not begin to tell you how much joy you will bring to my father this year and so many more years to come. You truely made my day....if only you could see my smile. Thank you so much. I will defenitly recommend you to all I know and will look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you again.

Written by: Ashley Whitt , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 08/19/2013 5 / 5 stars
Gary Baker

Thanks

I received the completed Headbobble and it looks wonderful! I've already showed it around the office and several people have asked for your contact information. I especially appreciated your willingness to make revisions until we were completely satisfied. If you ever need a written customer "testimonial", don't hesitate to ask me for one. Our son will be thrilled and delighted to receive his model for Christmas. Rest assured we will be ordering additional more headbobbles because they are so unique and the quality is first-rate!

Written by: Gary Baker ,Gary J. Baker, President- The Baker Company , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 12/05/2013 5 / 5 stars
Debbie

'We just died laughing'

The bobble arrived last night and my husband and I just died laughing. :) It is beyond perfect and captures my boss in every way. I cannot wait to give this to him at our Christmas party! Thank you so much for all your patience with me and all your hard work - it is more than appreciated. Have a wonderful holiday season!

Written by: Debbie , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 12/10/2014 5 / 5 stars
Lindsey N. Foster

Thankyou

I just wanted to send a great big THANK-YOU to your company for the wonderful work you did on the bobble heads we just received. The ladies in my office thought it would be a fun Christmas present for our bosses. Today when we received the bobble heads were amazed by the quality and craftsmanship that went into making them. The bobble heads far surpassed our expectations and we cannot wait to give them to our bosses! Thank you for helping make our Christmas so special this year. We promise to tell everyone we know how happy we were with the bobble heads from headbobble!

Written by: Lindsey N. Foster , Administrative Assistant Grogan & Brawner P.C. Dallas, TX 75201 , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 12/02/2014 5 / 5 stars
Major Wager At Sea

We Love Them

On July 23, 2008, the Major Wager left port in Miami, Florida on a course headed to the islands of the South Pacific until January 3, 2009. The crew that made this journey possible included: Walter, Captain aka "The BOSS" (Captain figurine) Jeremy, 1st Officer and aspiring country music singer (Nascar driver) Mark, Engineer and Mr. Fix It (Beer guy) Cam, Bosun and Fish Whisperer (Fisherman) James, Deck Hand and all around great guy (Football player) Martha, not just a Chef but THE Chef! (Horseback rider) Katie, Chief Stew with the perfect smile (Mermaid) Kate, 2nd Stew and our Dancing Diva (Hula Girl) And our newest member, Marissa from Down Under (No doll yet) www.majorwageratsea.com Thanks again for creating our bobbleheads! We all truly love them! Let me know if you need anything else.

Written by: Katie , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 05/10/2008 5 / 5 stars
Lindsey N. Foster

Thankyou

I just wanted to send a great big THANK-YOU to your company for the wonderful work you did on the bobble heads we just received. The ladies in my office thought it would be a fun Christmas present for our bosses. Today when we received the bobble heads were amazed by the quality and craftsmanship that went into making them. The bobble heads far surpassed our expectations and we cannot wait to give them to our bosses! Thank you for helping make our Christmas so special this year. We promise to tell everyone we know how happy we were with the bobble heads from headbobble!

Written by: Lindsey N. Foster , Administrative Assistant Grogan & Brawner P.C. Dallas, TX 75201 , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 12/02/2014 5 / 5 stars
  • images
  • images
  • images
  • images
  • images
  • images
  • images
  • images

Bobblehead for Police Chief of Los Angeles - William Brantton

images images
Carolyn Johnstone

Thankyou

Thank you for a gift well made. My 2 year old shouted, "grandpa" when we showed him the bobblehead. We cant get over how real it looks. You guys did a wonderful job. Very happy with our order!!!

Written by: Carolyn Johnstone , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 05/04/2008 5 / 5 stars
Colleen and Gordon Isaiah

Thankyou

They stole the show! Thank you, we will treasure them forever.

Written by: Colleen and Gordon Isaiah , Wedding Cake Topper Date published: 02/09/2012 5 / 5 stars
images

A perfect match! Thanks a million! - DH

images
Garrett L.

Thankyou

We surprised our Medical Director for Christmas with one of your bobbleheads. He was very touched. Thanks for your help. You do wonderful work. Please see enclosed picture.

Written by: Garrett L. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 05/03/2013 5 / 5 stars
images
Toni M. Horrace

Thankyou

The likeness is almost SCARY!!! Everyone LOVES it!!! I think Bill and Bobblehead Bill should go in your gallery....a great advertisement. Thank you SO much for putting up with me and my impatience...

Written by: Toni M. Horrace , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 08/02/2013 5 / 5 stars
images
Denice

Thank you!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!! Thank you!!!!

My boss loves it!!! Thank you for all of your hard work. I know in the end you had to jump through some major hoops to pull this off, and it is very much appreciated! It looks terrific and it arrived this morning at 7:30 am. We are wrapping it up to give as a gift at the big event tonight!!!! Thank you again! I will be ordering another one for me as a Christmas gift for someone a standard body and NOT as a rush for you guys!

Written by: Denice (TSG ) , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 11/12/2013 5 / 5 stars
images
B. White

Great Work

I just visited you site today before recommending you to a friend. I found the changes very helpful and easy to use. I liked the gallery shots too. Great work. We still love the bobble you made of my husband a couple of years ago.

Written by: B. White , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 03/01/2014 5 / 5 stars
Bridget England

Thank you

The Laura Powell bobble head was fantastic! It looked just like her! She LOVED it. The listeners (WMOJ-fm) loved it! The only problem is that we didn't have more to give away! Thanks

Written by: Bridget England , Morning Show Producer - Mojo 94.9 Wmoj - FM , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 05/03/2006 5 / 5 stars
Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce

Customer service was top notch!

We love all of the Bobbleheads created by your company! We created a lot of them for a number of our VIPs, and each one of them was extremely impressed with their incredible likeness! They are such a fun & unique gift, and we will certainly continue to order more from your company. We tried another Bobblehead company, and for the same price, they created really terrible & cheap looking characters. The customer service I received is top-notch, and I appreciate all of the hard work you put in to make them all such a huge success! I will continue to sing your praises to Atlanta area companies.

Written by: Hatton Gravely , Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce Sr. Project Coordinator Andrew Young International Blvd. Atlanta, GA 30303 404.586.8534, Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 02/14/2009 5 / 5 stars
Danielle Rickard

Great Work

I got the bobble head today. The quality is amazing and I really appreciate the quick turn around. I will recommend you to others and we will be ordering from you again in the future. Thanks!

Written by: Danielle Rickard , BIOMED , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 03/01/2014 5 / 5 stars
Deana Aigner

Great Work

The bobble heads were received, and everything was a success!! Thank you so much for your cooperation, patience in dealing with the last minute changes, and for the excellent work. It was truly a great evening and the bobble heads were the icing on the cake.

Written by: Deana Aigner , Executive Assistant - Summit Electric Supply , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 01/12/2015 5 / 5 stars
Mitch Davies

Thanks

I meant to tell you in my last email that the bobblehead I purchased from you was a big hit. I had saved it for four month to use on that particular persons birthday. He is the president of our company and we had a meeting with all the managers so I had a cake delivered with the bobblehead on it.

Everyone was very impressed by how much the bobblehead looked like our boss. I have emailed your website information to all of them. Some may want replicas of the boss but others may create their own for their own occasions.

Thanks for doing such a great job. It provided us all with a bunch of laughs.

Written by: Mitch Davies , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Mike Hickey

Great Work

Was looking for a unique way to honor a retiring boss; someone who is a great leader, mentor and an inspiration. What better way than with a bobble head.the same way we honor past Presidents and sports heroes. I received my order today and couldn't be more pleased! What's more, I know my boss will point to this for years to come and be just as pleased! Thanks.

Written by: Mike Hickey , San Diego, CA. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Thomas Bonneville

AWESOME!

I just got the bobblehead I ordered as a gift for my boss! The likeness is uncanny, and I am very pleased with the speed in which the bobblehead was done! Thanks so much! (p.s. feel free to use the picture/bobblehead in your gallery!)

Written by: Thomas Bonneville , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Bill

I got the bobblehead of my brother in the mail today.

It turned out great. The likeness to my brother is even more striking when you see the head in person rather than on the photo. I'm sure my brother Robert will get a big kick out of the bobblehead. I'm looking forward to doing more business with you sometime down the road.

Thanks again

Written by: Bill , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Linda Harmer Morris (Mrs.)

AWESOME!

Well the Bobblehead of my husband arrived today in time for tonight's celebration for the NCAA Championship B'ball Game (and his birthday was March 15th.) He was terrifically surprised and I was so very pleased with the result. It looks EXACTLY like him! It's not often that an actual result far, far exceeds expectations but this Bobblehead certainly did. Thank you, thank you for such a wonderful gift idea and such a personal and exacting execution. I am really happy! (Did I say that already?)

Sincerely,

Written by: Linda Harmer Morris (Mrs.) , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Gina Sheppard

AWESOME!

Just wanted to let you know that I received the bobblehead yesterday and IT IS OUTSTANDING!!! I am very pleased and know that my boss is going to LOVE it! Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service and for providing just an AWESOME product! I look forward to ordering more bobbleheads in the future!

Sincerely,

Written by: Gina Sheppard , Administrative Secretary City of Gahanna Service Department 200 S. Hamilton Road Gahanna, OH 43230 , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Cathy Farrell

AWESOME!

I am truly amazed at the accuracy and quality of the bobblehead bride/groom dolls that have been made for us! This will truly be the "talk of the wedding"! The turnaround time is quite impressive, and what an imaginative gift a bobblehead doll makes! I will be ordering more!

Written by: Cathy Farrell , Oswego, IL 60543 , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Julie McCoy

AWESOME!

Thank you so much!!! These bobble heads turned out better than I imagined!!! I know they are going to be a HUGE hit! Thanks also for your prompt response and follow up. I'd certainly recommend your company to anyone!

Thanks again,

Written by: Julie McCoy , Administrative Assistant Ram International I, LLC , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Valerie Lewis

AWESOME!

An overdue thanks for all your help getting our order to us when we needed it! Your service was fantastic and the product is of supreme quality! I will highly recommend your company to all my friends!

Written by: Valerie Lewis , Director of Marketing Point to Point Destinations 877 Hamilton Street Vancouver, BC V6B 2R7 , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Tom Kahn

I just received my order. It was more than I had ever hoped for in likeness. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Written by: Tom Kahn , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Tim

The Bobblehead just arrived ... it's great! Thanks for all your help to ensure it would be here in time. I'm delighted!

Written by: Tim , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Terresa

I had to send you a note to tell you how much my husband loved his birthday present, the Harley Fat Boy and bobblehead rider (looks just like him!). He's taken pictures and is sending them to everybody.I've had several requests for your website info!

Written by: Terresa St. John San Leadro, CA 94578 , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
JoAnn Haberlein

You can let your future potential customers know that we are more than happy with the service and special attention extended to us. The face of the custom headbobble that you created resembles the photos we provided of the subject and the outfit on the headbobble definitely meets our specifications.

Thank you very much.

Written by: JoAnn Haberlein Waukesha, WI. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Jim Buffington

I sent in a picture of my brother, and Headbobble made a great likeness of him as a golfer. I was very pleased with the product. Thanks for your quality work!

Written by: Jim Buffington Mokane, MO USA , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Loni

I just wanted to thank you very much for your part in having our order delivered on time. We just received the bobbleheads with time to spare for the wedding. Thank you so much and all the best!

Written by: Loni , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Lettie

I received the bobblehead in the mail today. It's absolutely great! The features on the face closely resemble the pictures that were sent - even down to the ponytail. I'm very happy with the result.

Thank you very much.

Written by: Lettie , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Becky Tomlin

They look AWESOME!!!!! Thank you so much. I know my family will love them!

Written by: Becky Tomlin, CAM Blacksburg VA 24060 , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Christine

I just received my Head Bobble order. I wanted to tell you it was awesome!! Thanks so much for doing a fabulous job!! Also, I showed it to a few girls at work, and they plan on placing orders of their own through HeadBobble.com.

Written by: Christine McGovern Cedar Rapids, IA. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Dr. Mary

I just received the Head Bobbles that I ordered. Your company did a great job! I am so pleased! You captured the characters of both the pictures of the people I sent!

Written by: Dr. Mary [email protected] , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Jerry

Just wanted to let you know that I received my order - it took exactly 4 weeks to receive. I couldn't be happier with the replica that you provided. It looks fantastic - just like my wife! I am very please with my bobblehead and will pass the word around where to get an outstanding Bobblehead that looks just like the person you want it to.

Written by: Jerry , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Dear HeadBobble.com,

We received our bobblehead yesterday and couldn't be more delighted. It bears an uncanny resemblance to my husband, and we're all getting such a kick out of it. Thanks for your great product and timely delivery. I've already recommended you to a couple of friends.

Written by: Joni S , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Tim J. Miller

I just wanted to let you know that I received my order and the bobble heads look great.

Written by: Tim J. Miller Phoenix, Arizona , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Cathy

Ken, the bobblehead came in just in time for my husbands birthday and he is blown away by how much it looks like him. Thank you so much for making this the perfect day!

Written by: Cathy Iffergan Sugar Land, TX. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Elizabeth Sacks

Thanks so much.

I sure do appreciate it. The bobble head looks great! My boss is going to love it!

Written by: Elizabeth Sacks , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Ken Kehoe

My wife just called, I reeived both bobbles today and she says they look amazing Thanks ever so much for the work I'd def do a testamonial :)

Written by: Ken Kehoe Kings Park, NY. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Kelly Sasser

Just got my order in the mail today. It looks GREAT!!! Thank you very much!

Written by: Kelly Sasser Durham, NC. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Yves Amboise

I just wanted to say that I got the Bobblehead today!!! Thanks Ken...I will def get more business sent your way!! Have a great Holiday!!

Written by: Yves Amboise NorWalk, CT. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
John Kantorski

Naturally, the day I email you about the status is the day it is sitting on my doorstep when I get home from work! :) Thanks so much for your help... This thing is great! My friend is going to LOVE it! Happy Holidays!

Written by: John Kantorski Jr. Joppa, MD., Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Mark Friedman

Excellent work!!!! I was actually amazed at how closely the bobblehead resembled by girlfriend. I think you'll be getting a couple of orders from her co-workers and about three new orders from me. Again, thank you for making the holiday extra special.

Written by: Mark Friedman Loxahatchee, FL. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars
Stacy Hanson

Nevermind, I got it this morning, and it is absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've never been more pleased with an order! You guys do great work! This is wonderful! It really does look just like him! Thank you sooooo much!

Written by: Stacy Hanson PARMA, OH. , Personalized Bobblehead Doll Date published: 5 / 5 stars